What Will You Buy For Lady Techy This Christmas?

Do you have a special lady in your life who happens to be tops in technology? You know– the one who programs the home TIVO, has her own website, podcast, and blog, uploads and downloads files in her sleep, and probably can recite backwards her SIM Card number for her cell phoner. Are you stumped at what to buy her this Christmas? If she’s like me, she has been eyeing all the latest technology gifts online and in catalogues. Listed below are just a few items that I’d love to see under the tree this year. Add your comment and give others ideas what to buy for that special lady techy. Perhaps based on your recommendations I’ll tweak my list and past the new items on to my husband. That is, if I see something that I really like.

Here’s my wish list-

Android or Toshiba Tablet?

 

3 thoughts on “What Will You Buy For Lady Techy This Christmas?

  1. Hi! It seems that MD-WOW and Her Home Magazine have some core interests in common. I invite you to add us to your blogroll, as I believe we can help each other’s blogs grow, providing a great service to readers.

    We’re at: http://herhome.wordpress.com/

    Best,
    Melissa with Her Home Magazine

  2. I couldn’t resist resurrecting this topic. Last Christmas I didn’t receive the tech items that I had on my Christmas list. However, I did enjoy receiving the Fuji Finepix S5200 for my birthday. How about it… what will you give the female techy in your life? Or, are you a lady techy with a techy list that continues to be ignored?

Leave a Reply

