Pesky Web Page Ads! Replace Them With Your Favorite Apps

Ladies, this is the greatest techy find of the new year! If you’re tired of being bombarded by advertisements whenever you visit a webpage OverApps has created a novel and resourceful way of dismissing them by blocking and replacing them with your everyday favorite apps. The best thing about the program…it saves your app so it’s ready the next time you visit that webpage.

Here’s how I used OverApp today. While visiting a favorite site – I saw three ads were blocked by OverApps with grayish boxes. I clicked to dismiss them and replaced one with my Facebook page, another with a radio that played my chosen music, and the last I replaced with a note pad. It was so simple…two clicks. Now, when I use that webpage again it will automatically open these three apps. Check out OverApps here:Image

Leave a Reply

